Hello and Welcome

Hello,

Welcome to my blog on my journey of OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder) and anxiety. I hope to raise awareness and remove the stigma surrounding this debilitating illness. This blog is aimed at anyone who has OCD and anxiety, or anyone wanting to learn more about it.

I will keep this first post short and sweet and provide a link to a video I recorded where I share my story of OCD in more detail. To find my video please click here.

I discuss the less commonly talked about sexual and harm OCD. This is not talked about enough and I hope to give a voice to this. Please know you are not alone in this and I hope sharing my journey can help others to speak out to.

My platforms:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/therealhousewifeofocd/?ref=bookmarks

Youtube: https://youtu.be/IMtBtMJMsuM (for the video where you can then click to subscribe if you want to)

Email:therealhousewifeofocd@hotmail.com

and now WordPress 🙂

Thank you for taking the time to look at my blog x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

